Ru         En

Nature Fresh

100% natural lemonade

One of the key benefits of NatureFresh lemonades is natural base. Beverages have a unique taste thanks to the most important principal in our manufacturing – using only natural ingredients. As well as real artesian water and natural sugar syrup. We bottle our NatureFresh lemonades using the newest German equipment KRONES, according to all sanitary and ecological norms.

We run the whole manufacturing process under control of Switzerland company NEWTECHINVEST, based on patented technology.

Our lemonades don't contain artificial sweeteners, GMO and artificial colors.

Isabella

Isabella grape – delicious richie flavored and very healthy berry. This heavy dark grape is gathered in autumn and turned into juice. After that, we add some natural wines Saperavi and Rkatsiteli straight into the fresh juice to give our Isa...

More
Grenadine

NatureFresh Grenadine is based on pomegranate fresh juice –you will definitely rate its rich ruby sweetness on the highest level. Lemonade with natural pomegranate syrup has a toning and refreshing influence. This soft drink will give you en...

More
Cherry-caramel

Cherry-caramel lemonade contains natural cherry syrup, which is well known by its ability to cure and a huge number of vitamins and nutritions presented in this berry. Thanks to its antioxidant characteristic, cherry syrup is improving metabolic p...

More
Strawberry-vanilla

This is a truly delicate flavor: Strawberry-vanilla lemonade will surprise you and your loved ones. Lemonade contains natural syrup made of juicy fresh strawberries and aromatic vanilla, without any artificial flavors and colors.

...

More
Mohito

NaturalFresh Mohito is a lemonade with an absolutely genius combination of lime juice and refreshing mint. Lime juice is a source of vitamin C, and mint has ability to tone you. Mohito lemonade will become a desirable and favorite beverage in your...

More
Tarhun

NatureFresh Tarhun is made according to traditional recipe keeping the best flavor characteristics. Natural ingredients in this lemonade such as estragon (tarragon) givethe beverage a unique delicious flavor of herbs. Best quality for real connois...

More
Muscat

NatureFresh Muscat lemonade is a masterpiece created from the best white grapes that don’t have any analogies on the market. We use natural dry wine Rkatsiteli while preparing the syrup. Muscat lemonade will be a perfect addition to your goo...

More
Duchess

Duchess lemonade is created fromnatural pear syrup. Pear juice is known as a delicious, healthy, rich and almost curing beverage. NatureFresh keeps all the healthy attribute of pears in this lemonade. NatureFresh Duchess lemonade with a natural pe...

More

Ru         En

Nature Fresh

100% НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ ЛИМОНАД

Одно из важных и ключевых преимуществ лимонадов NatureFresh - это натуральные основы. Напитки имеют неповторимый вкус благодаря соблюдению при производстве главного принципа – использование только природных и натуральных компонентов. А также использование настоящей артезианской воды и натурального сахарного сиропа. Розлив лимонадов NaturеFresh осуществляется на новейшем немецком оборудовании компании KRONES, что гарантирует соответствие всем современным санитарным и экологическим нормам на каждом этапе производства.

Весь процесс производства происходит под контролем Швейцарской компании NewTechInvest по запатентованной технологии. Лимонад НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ синтетических подсластителей, ГМО, искусственных красителей.

 

Изабелла

Виноград Изабелла – вкуснейшая, ароматная и очень полезная ягода, увесистые гроздья темного цвета собирают осенью, делают сок. После чего в сок добавляют купаж из натуральных вин «Саперави» и «Ркацители», что позволяе...

Подробнее
Гренадин

NatureFresh «Гренадин» , приготовленный на основе гранатового сока, - изысканная рубиновая сладость, которую Вы по достоинству оцените. Лимонад с натуральным гранатовым сиропом обладает тонизирующим и освежающим эффектом. Напиток подар...

Подробнее
Вишня-Карамель

Лимонад «Вишня-Карамель» содержит натуральный вишневый сироп, который широко известен целебными свойствами и большим содержанием полезных веществ. Благодаря своим выраженным антиокси- дантным свойствам сироп из ягод вишни улучшает обме...

Подробнее
Клубника-Ваниль

Поистине утонченный вкус лимонада NatureFresh «Клубника с ванилью» порадует и приятно удивит Вас и ваших близких. Лимонад содержит натуральный сироп, приготовленный из сочной клубники и ароматной ванили, без усилителей вкуса и искусств...

Подробнее
Мохито

NatureFresh «Мохито» - это лимонад с гениальным сочетанием сока лайма и освежающей мяты. Кроме того, сок лайма – бесценный источник витамина С, а мята обладает тонизирующим свойством. Лимонад «Мохито» станет желанным ...

Подробнее
Тархун

NatureFresh «Тархун» изготовлен по традиционному рецепту с сохранением лучших вкусовых качеств. В составе лимонада натуральные компоненты эстрагона полыни (тархуна), которые придают напитку ни с чем не сравнимый вкус и приятный аромат ...

Подробнее
Мускат

Лимонад NatureFresh «Мускат» - это шедевр, созданный нами из лучшего сорта белого винограда, не имеющий аналогов на рынке. При изготовлении сиропа для лимонада «Мускат» используется натуральное сухое вино «Ркацители&r...

Подробнее
Дюшес

Лимонад «Дюшес» изготовлен из натурального сиропа на основе грушевого сока, который входят в рацион как вкусный, здоровый, питательный и почти целебный напиток. NatureFresh cохраняет все полезные свойства груш и передает в своем лимона...

Подробнее